Kisses


My daughter loves to kiss anything with a face – her stuffed animals, any of her toys and me!  She loves to pretty much make out with any of them with full-on, open-mouthed kisses.  It is the cutest thing ever.  MH and I think we are in trouble!

She also tends to want to kiss me and get affectionate when we are out in public.  In San Francisco, it was when we were on the bus.  Yesterday, it was when we were in the dairy aisle of the grocery store.

Her kisses are so sweet and she truly loves her little friends.  She will kiss them when I ask her to but she won’t kiss me on demand.  I don’t know why.  I guess she loves her stuffed friends better than me 😉

Does your little one love to give kisses?

3 thoughts on “Kisses

Please share your story

