A Love Letter to Roo: Mother’s Day 2013


Dear Roo,

Thank you for making me your mama.  I couldn’t have asked for a better daughter.  Not only did you make me a mother, you are making me a better woman.

Since your entered into this crazy, wonderful world, my life has been turned upside down.  I’m now accountable to someone who I can’t quit.  You are the best boss I’ve ever had.  My responsibilities are overwhelmingly important and I will not fail you!

I promise to be your support, guide and the best mother I can possibly be to you for the rest of my life.

I love you,

Your Mama

IMG_1681

One thought on “A Love Letter to Roo: Mother’s Day 2013

Please share your story

