Breaking News: The Duchess of Cambridge is Pregnant!


I don’t know why but I’m just so darn excited to learn that Will and Kate are having a baby. I’ve watched his story from the beginning even before he was born starting with Diana and Charles’ wedding. This is going to be a fun couple to watch.

I am sorry to hear that Kate is in hospital for extreme morning sickness. I know how awful m/s is and I was never ill enough to be hospitalized. I hope she recovers before too long and that it doesn’t last throughout the entire pregnancy.

Is anyone else as excited as I am about this exciting news?

5 thoughts on “Breaking News: The Duchess of Cambridge is Pregnant!

  1. I’m happy for them too. I hadn’t checked the news today tho, so this is the first I’ve heard about Kate being hospitalized, poor thing! They got married on our anniversary. 🙂

  2. You just told me and I’m very excited. Not for a future king or queen but just because being a mom is so awesome and she seems like she would make an excellent mother!

  3. I’m totally excited! And I LOVE that my totally fabulous fashionista BFF is pregnant at the same time/about as far along…of course she would time her pregnancy to coincide with that of a princess! 🙂

Please share your story

