Happy Thanksgiving


This year I have much to be grateful for and I don’t take any of it for granted. I’m thankful for modern medicine making it possible for my early baby to thrive and be as healthy as she is today! I’m thankful for a husband who is listening to my concerns about our marriage and making changes. I’m grateful for my family for supporting us in our time of need this year.

I’m also thankful for your support, dear readers. It has been my honor to get to know you through your thoughtful comments and blogs. The past five months have made it hard to comment much on your blogs but I am reading!! Thank you for following my journey!

Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours,
Michelle

3 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving

  1. Happy (American) thanksgiving! It’s nice to see someone so thankful what they have. A healthy baby and working on a healthy marriage is amazing. I hope you have a wonderful day with your family.
    Lots and lots of love sent your way from me and theo!

    (We Canadians celebrate thanksgiving in oct in case you didn’t know)

Please share your story

