A Week of Firsts…


On Thursday, Roo rolled from her belly to her back three different times during physical therapy.  I was able to catch it on video on Friday.  Excuse the spitting up and the abrupt end but I needed to get the spit up 🙂

NOTE: Both videos are password protected for some reason I’m not sure why I did this…The password is Roo’s name (roo) and the year (2012) without a space between.

She also had her very first real laugh – more than the squeals that she’s been doing for a few weeks.  I caught her laughing as we were about to leave the house this afternoon – she was in her car seat and all the lights were turned off, so excuse the poor video quality!

I’m so proud of my girl!!

4 thoughts on “A Week of Firsts…

Please share your story

