SOLD: VERY Gently Used or Brand New Lil’ Joey Rumparooz and Grovia Newborn CDs for Sale


Roo only wore her newborn Lil’ Joey Rumparooz Cloth Diapers a handful of times and half of them were never even worn – just prepped.  I have eight of them in a variety of colors (two white, two lux, two kangarooz, two gumball). One of them has a light stain that will come out if put in the sun but I never had the chance to sun it.  The others are in near brand-new condition including most which were never even put on her little tushie!  I purchased them for $120 and I will sell them for $75 (including shipping in the U.S. only) for the lot or if you prefer just certain colors, $20 for the pair plus shipping.  I made a big error in my math – call it sleep-deprived mommy brain – in my original posting.

I also have two newborn all-in-one Grovia diapers – barely worn too.  One  has a darker stain that will come out with a little more time in the sun but I never had the chance.  Those were purchased for $28 and I will sell them for $15 for the two (including shipping in the U.S. only).

If you are interested in purchasing these, please include email info in your reply in the comments section.  I think payment will be made easiest via Paypal and I’ll ship using USPS.

Below are some photos taken with my iphone – sorry for the quality:

From left to right: Kangaroo Lil Joey, White, Gumball, Zinnia, Grovia (owls and flowers)

7 thoughts on “SOLD: VERY Gently Used or Brand New Lil’ Joey Rumparooz and Grovia Newborn CDs for Sale

  1. There is seriously nothing cuter than diaper covers. I should probably wait until I’m pregnant to start purchasing diapers, though…right? Ugh…I’m not above decorating my house with them, however. 🙂

  2. I bought several Lil Joey Rumparooz and never ended up using them. Did you like them? I havent decided if I want to try and resell mine or wait and see if I use them if we have another baby.

Please share your story

