Something for Mommy…


I came across this new cool site for moms who are pregnant or are already moms.  I thought I’d pass an invitation along to you too.  I’m going to try it.  It’s $15 a month and they send items that will help you feel “stylish and inspired.”  I sure could use some inspiration these days since I’m still pretty much living in my maternity yoga pants – I can’t stop wearing them, they are so comfy!

Click on this link for a private invitation too: http://signup.mommebox.com?lrRef=cm32P

I have no affiliation with them and was not paid to share this link!

Please share your story

