What Happened to My Face?!


Seriously, these post-partum hormones are still out of whack in my body.  My face has become so dry and flaky.  I used to have such lovely skin that I felt comfortable going out sans make-up, just a layer of tinted moisturizer.  I don’t feel good right now about my face.

Did this happen to you?  What moisturizer worked best for you post-partum?  Will my skin ever go back to its original, lovely version?!

So vain! 🙂

One thought on “What Happened to My Face?!

  1. My son is now 10 weeks old and it’s STILL all broke out, like a 15yr old boy (no offense to any 15yr old boys..lol). It’s got to be all hormonal since I usually never have to deal with pimples/acne, but it’s getting ridiculous! The things we put up with for children….. ;P

Please share your story

