FREE Clearblue Digital Ovulation Tests


I’m packing up some things for our move on Thursday and came across an opened box with 15 unused (individually wrapped) digital ovulation tests by Clearblue.  They are the ones with the smiley face if you’re ovulating.  I think they’re super easy to use and there is no question about whether or not you are ovulating.

I’m happy to send these to you, if you want them (just pay the $3.00 shipping via PayPal) and I’ll drop them in the mail to you!  A box of 20 costs around $30 on Amazon.  The expiration date is July 2013, so they are still perfectly fine!

Just leave a comment and be sure to include your email address and I’ll contact you for your mailing address!  I’ll give them to the first person who comments.

 

UPDATED: Oh, and I’ll throw in a free EPT digital pregnancy test.  Unopened, obviously 🙂

10 thoughts on “FREE Clearblue Digital Ovulation Tests

  1. hello my name is linda im 24 me and my husband have been trying for 2 years now to get pregnate an no luck any ideals or does any one have any free monitors if so my address is 2048 cameron rd ,erie,pa,16510 thank you and may god bless each and every woman who is having the same problem m best of wishes to all bye

    • Hi Maria,

      I’m sorry but the digital ovulation tests were given away a long time ago. I will update that post.

      I wish you lots of luck trying to get pregnant and encourage you to talk to your OBGYN since it’s been a year without getting pregnant!

Please share your story

