Glucose Test Result and Some Other Exciting News…


My one hour glucose test came back and I do not have gestational diabetes!!  YAHOO!!!  I can eat ice cream 🙂

And, in other breaking news, after a very stressful and frustrating process of purchasing a home, MH and I are signing the paperwork for our new home at 4pm Pacific.  VERY excited and ready to get started on this next phase of being grown ups!

Oh, and I cancelled my PBK furniture order and I’m starting over.  It’s a pregnant lady’s prerogative to change her mind.  Right?!  I’m starting over with a lower profile crib – one that PBK has and I’ll post or one from a major box store that is also cute and costs less and is eco-friendly.  We’ll see 🙂

Thanks and talk to you soon!

2 thoughts on “Glucose Test Result and Some Other Exciting News…

Please share your story

