Happy Mother’s Day!


Today is the last time that I will celebrate mother’s day without a baby or child in my arms.  I think that I’m a mom already though – the day makes me think about our first little one who we lost and if she/he had been born would be about 9 months old.  I imagine that I’m not the only woman who has lost a baby who thinks about their little ones who didn’t make it.  I still think of him/her often even in the excitement of a new baby on her way.  I will never forget our first little one.

I hope that you all – mommies on this earth and mommies in our hearts – have a wonderful mother’s day!

xoxo,

Michelle

2 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day!

  1. You are most definitely a mom. Happy first mothers day. Next year will be that much sweeter with baby roo in your arms though.

Please share your story

