21 Week Update


This will be a quick update – I’ll do a better job next week.  I’m currently 21 weeks and 5 days (I think).  I’m very, clearly pregnant.  It’s awesome!  I love it 🙂

My belly bump is getting big.  I owe you all a photo.  But, the big news is that I’m starting to enjoy feeling Roo wiggle around in my belly.  It’s pretty cool.  I’ve gotten over the oddity of it all.  I’m more in love than ever.  MH loves to rub my belly and is getting more and more involved!

This weekend, we are going to Las Vegas.  I leave tomorrow morning.  I am there for a pro bono project that I work on for a young adult cancer survivor group.  MH is tagging along because the weather is supposed to be awesome and we have a free hotel room!  I don’t know how much we’ll get to spend together but we have dinner plans at Bouchon on Saturday night.  I also know that we’ll be able to spend most of Sunday together.  It is going to be in the 80s, so I’m hoping we can get some good pool time in together.  Bring on the bump and bikini 🙂

Oh, and I bought my mega millions lottery ticket!  Did you?!

I promise more next week.  Hope you all are doing well!

2 thoughts on “21 Week Update

Please share your story

