Terrified


This morning is my first ultrasound and I’m terrified, anxious and excited at the same time. I have no idea what can be seen or not seen. I have no idea what to expect. I pray and hope that there is something to see.

I’ll send an update later today.

********************

In other news, I feel awful about it but I cannot stand the smell of my puppy. He can’t sit near me or I feel like vomiting all over him. Has this happened to you with your dog? Will it go away or will I always dislike his smell from now on? It makes me sad because I love to smuggle with him but I just can’t stand it right now.

8 thoughts on “Terrified

  1. Can’t wait to hear how the US went! I struggle with the smell of our pups after they go outside in the snow because they come in wet… maybe try rubbing yours down with a drier sheet?

Please share your story

