Results are in…


So the results are in for my autoimmune tests…I will get them tomorrow over a phone call with Dr. Sher tomorrow afternoon. I’m actually kind of anxious about hearing the news but I have to remember that an answer can lead to knowledge and a plan.

Good news is that MH will be home with me so he can be on the call too.

***************

I’m trying WordPress on my iPhone so I can keep blogging on the road next week. I still can’t believe that the movers arrive in two days. Yikes! Let’s hope this app works for me!

6 thoughts on “Results are in…

  1. So excited to think you could be on the phone getting some good news right now!

    I use the wordpress app quite a bit, and I like it a lot more now that I’ve used it for a while.

Please share your story

